walimex pro Matte Box Director I Kit+gray filters

walimex pro Matte Box Director I Kit+gray filters

With the Matte Box Director I kit, including a neutral-density filter set you are well equipped for any light condition, allowing you to achieve optimal filming results. With the Matte Box Director I, which is included in the set, you can shield off sunlight by means of three moveable...
walimex pro Matte Box Director II+gray filters

walimex pro Matte Box Director II+gray filters

This complete set allows you to shield off disturbing sunlight when filming, and to optimally reduce the light incident by using neutral-density filters. On the Matte Box Director II one cannot only freely adjust the degree of screening, but also rotate the filter slots by 360° - for...
walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Cineast I

walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Cineast I

Prevention of lens reflections With the Matte Box by walimex pro you can shield your camera from sunlight during shootings, and therefore prevent lens reflections (lens flares). This ensures professional film results. The degree of shielding can be freely selected, by...
walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Director I

walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Director I

Prevention of lens reflections With the Matte Box by walimex pro you can shield your camera from sunlight during shootings, and therefore prevent lens reflections (lens flares). This ensures professional film results. The degree of shielding can be freely selected, by...
walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Director II

walimex pro Lens Hood Matte Box Director II

Prevention of lens reflections With the Matte Box by walimex pro you can shield your camera from sunlight during shootings, and therefore prevent lens reflections (lens flares). This ensures professional film results. The degree of shielding can be freely selected, by...

Matte Box Director I Kit inkl. Graufilter Set

Matte Box Director I Kit inkl. Graufilter Set

Mit dem Matte Box Director I Kit inklusvie Graufilter Set sind Sie für alle Lichtverhältnisse gerüstet, so dass Sie optimale Filmergebnisse erzielen können. Mit der im Set enthaltenen Mattebox Director I können Sie Sonnenlicht über drei bewegliche Abschirmklappen flexibel abhalten. Der...
Matte Box Director II Kit + Graufilter Set

Matte Box Director II Kit + Graufilter Set

Dieses Komplett-Set ermöglicht Ihnen, störendes Sonnenlicht beim Filmen abzuhalten und über den Einsatz von Graufiltern den Lichteinfall optimal zu reduzieren. Bei der Mattebox Director II ist nicht nur der Grad der Abschirmung frei einstellbar, sondern auch die Filtereinschübe sind um 360°...
Sonnenblende Matte Box Cineast I

Sonnenblende Matte Box Cineast I

Verhinderung von Linsenreflexionen Mit der Matte Box von walimex pro können Sie bei Filmaufnahmen Sonnenlicht abhalten und somit Linsenreflexionen (Lens Flares) verhindern. Das sorgt für professionellere Filmergebnisse. Der Grad der Abschirmung ist dabei frei...
Sonnenblende Matte Box Director I

Sonnenblende Matte Box Director I

Verhinderung von Linsenreflexionen Mit der Matte Box von walimex pro können Sie bei Filmaufnahmen Sonnenlicht abhalten und somit Linsenreflexionen (Lens Flares) verhindern. Das sorgt für professionellere Filmergebnisse. Der Grad der Abschirmung ist dabei frei...
Sonnenblende Matte Box Director II

Sonnenblende Matte Box Director II

Verhinderung von Linsenreflexionen Mit der Matte Box von walimex pro können Sie bei Filmaufnahmen Sonnenlicht abhalten und somit Linsenreflexionen (Lens Flares) verhindern. Das sorgt für professionellere Filmergebnisse. Der Grad der Abschirmung ist dabei frei...