walimex pro DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set

walimex pro DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set

The walimex pro Hand-Shoulder-Videotripod Cineast III is a stabilizing shoulder rig which allows the easy start into video filming. The shoulder bracket and both hand grips allows you to calmly direct your DSLR or system camera. The modular setup not only makes the use for left-handed and...
walimex pro camera crane Set Director Pro II

walimex pro camera crane Set Director Pro II

Camera crane Director Pro for professional tracking shots With the high-quality aluminium camera crane Director Pro you can easily create jerk-free, vibration-free and swerve-free video shots with your DSLR, system camera or your camcorder. No matter whether near ground...
V-Log Set 1

V-Log Set 1

Foldable Background Perfect for outdoor and indoor Chroma-Key-Shots. The reason is not only the evenly green color and the foldability on approx. one third of the original size, but also the associated transportability. This is space-saving end effective! With a...
walimex pro Video Set Intermediate

walimex pro Video Set Intermediate

Video kit Intermediate For all those who have tried filming and would like to enter more deeply, the video set Intermediate is a suitable solution. The two handles on the hand-shoulder video rig Cineast III enable calm guidance of your camera. In addition to the Follow Focus...
walimex pro Video Set Professional

walimex pro Video Set Professional

Video kit Professional For you filming is much more than just a hobby? Then the video set Professional should be your first choice: Superior quality video rig, combined with the Follow Focus Quick-Stop for fluid tracking of sharpness at a professional level and the Matte box...

DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set

DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set

Das walimex pro Hand-Schulter-Videostativ Cineast III ist ein stabilisierendes Schulterstativ, das den Einstieg in das Videofilmen ermöglicht. Die gummierte Schulterstütze dient dem ruhigen Führen Ihrer DSLR- oder Systemkamera.  Dies ermöglicht auch der separat...
Kamera Kran Set Director Pro II

Kamera Kran Set Director Pro II

Kamerakran Director Pro für ruhige und professionelle Kamerafahrten Mit dem hochwertigen Kamerakran Director Pro aus Aluminium gelingen Ihnen ganz einfach ruckelfreie, vibrationsfreie und schlenkerfreie Videoaufnahmen mit Ihrer DSLR, Systemkamera oder Ihrem...
V-Log Set 1

V-Log Set 1

Faltbarer grüner Hintergrund Perfekt für Chroma-Key-Aufnahmen im Freien und im Studio. Dafür sorgt nicht nur die gleichmäßige grüne Färbung und die Zusammenfaltbarkeit auf ca. ein Drittel der Größe, sondern auch die damit...
Video Set Intermediate

Video Set Intermediate

Für alle, die das Filmen schon einmal ausprobiert und gerne tiefer einsteigen möchten, eignet sich das Video-Set Intermediate. Durch die beiden Handgriffe am Hand-Schulter-Videostativ Cineast III gelingt Ihnen ein ruhiges Führen der Kamera. Zusätzlich zum Follow Focus...
Video Set Professional

Video Set Professional

Filmen ist für Sie weit mehr als nur ein Hobby? Dann liegen Sie mit dem Video Set Professional auf jeden Fall richtig: Sehr hochwertiges Videostativ, kombiniert mit dem Follow Focus Quick-Stop für ein flüssiges Nachführen der Schärfe auf professionellem Niveau und der Mattebox Director II....